



JEAN-CLAUDE
JUNCKER

**PRESIDENT** 



FRANS TIMMERMANS

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT

Better Regulation, Interinstitutional Relations,
Rule of Law and the Charter of Fundamental Rights



FEDERICA MOGHERINI

VICE-PRESIDENT HIGH REPRESENTATIVE of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy



ANDRUS ANSIP

VICE-PRESIDENT Digital Single Market



MAROŠ ŠEFČOVIČ

VICE-PRESIDENT Energy Union



VALDIS DOMBROVSKIS

VICE-PRESIDENT Euro and Social Dialogue Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union



JYRKI KATAINEN

VICE-PRESIDENT Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness



GÜNTHER OETTINGER

Budget & Human Resources



JOHANNES HAHN

European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations



CECILIA MALMSTRÖM

Trade



NEVEN MIMICA

International Cooperation and Development



MIGUEL ARIAS CAÑETE

Climate Action and Energy



KARMENU VELLA

Environment, Maritime Affairs and Fisheries



VYTENIS ANDRIUKAITIS

Health and Food Safety



DIMITRIS AVRAMOPOULOS

Migration, Home Affairs and Citizenship



MARIANNE THYSSEN

Employment, Social Affairs, Skills and Labour Mobility



PIERRE MOSCOVICI

Economic and Financial Affairs, Taxation and



CHRISTOS STYLIANIDES

Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Management



PHIL HOGAN

Agriculture and Rural Development



VIOLETA BULC

Transport



ELŻBIETA BIEŃKOWSKA

Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and



VĚRA JOUROVÁ

Justice, Consumers and Gender Equality



TIBOR NAVRACSICS

Education, Culture, Youth and Sport



CORINA CREȚU

Regional Policy



MARGRETHE VESTAGER

Competition



CARLOS MOEDAS

Research, Science and Innovation



JULIAN KING

Security Union



MARIYA GABRIEL

Digital Economy and Society

**European Commission 2014-19** 

#teamJunckerEU